Phone:

+91 22 27572998

email:

jpk@jergensinc.com

contact


 

Head Office
JERGENS INDIA PVT LTD
B-607, Mahaavir Icon, Plot No. 89, Sector 15,
CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai-400614, Maharashtra, India.
Phone: +91 22 27572998


 

Kindly fill the below form and we will revert back to you at the earliest 
foxyform

SALES & MARKETING

 

Mr. Joseph P. Killukan | Managing Director | Hand Phone: +919867560133 | email: joseph.killukan@jergensinc.com

 

South & North India Contact West India Contact

Mr. Karthikeyan Dhanabal | Senior Regional Manager

Mobile: +918870002964

 email: Karthikeyan.dhanabal@jergensinc.com

Mr. Shwetabh Anand | Regional Manager

Mobile: +917045611290

email: shwetabh.anand@jergensinc.com

Mr. Vinod Thyagaraj | Application Support & Business Development Engineer (South India)

Mobile: +919880397779
email: vinod.thyagaraj@jergensinc.com

Mr. Vimal Pokar | Application Support & Business Development Engineer
Mobile: +917046288818

email:  vimal.pokar@jergensinc.com

Mr. Ishan Gaba | Application Support & Business Development Engineer (North India)

Mobile: +918291914996
email: ishan.gaba@jergensinc.com

Mr. Arunprasanth | Application Support & Business Development Engineer (South India)

Mobile: +918291999073
email: arun.varadharaj@jergensinc.com